Kontakt

Vermietung & Verwaltung

Boywitt Gruppe
Verbindungsstrasse 6-12
18209 Bad Doberan

Tel: 038203 / 741 10
Fax: 038203 / 741 120
E-Mail: info@boywitt-gruppe.de

Frau Friehold
E-Mail: friehold@boywitt-gruppe.de

Frau Bardehle
E-Mail: bardehle@boywitt-gruppe.de

Sekretariat

Frau J. Berthold
E-Mail: berthold@boywitt-gruppe.de

Buchhaltung

Frau G. Hensel
E-Mail: buchhaltung@boywitt-gruppe.de

Frau M. Sass
E-Mail: sass@boywitt-gruppe.de

Organisation / Controlling

Herr M. Welzel
E-Mail: welzel@boywitt-gruppe.de

Facility Management

Herr L. Nierath
Tel: 0151 / 241 049 56

Herr S. Hofmannn
Tel: 0174 / 192 36 34

Aquisition & Buying

Matthias Boywitt
E-Mail: boywitt@boywitt-gruppe.de